A Suite for Strings

Rhythmic and spikey, this four movement work for string ensemble is a welcome addition to the chamber repertoire. The suite was premiered at the Curtis Institute of Music. Duration: 15 minutes.

1. Overture and Fugue
2. Intermezzo
3. Scherzo
4. Epilogue

Purchasing Information
A study score is available from our online store. Complete parts are available on rental; please contact us for more details.

Download the PDF file .